Need Mortgage Assistance?

Got a question? Use our company directory to connect with your local experienced mortgage staff, or fill out our secure contact form below and a representative will contact you about your home mortgage needs!

Mortgages Company Directory

Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you – choose your location to view a complete list.

Contact Information

Stacy Bramlett | Senior VP Mortgage Division

Stacy Bramlett

Senior Vice President
Mortgage Division

Direct: 901-844-0350
Email: stacyb@i-bankonline.com
NMLS #: 886454

Lucy Ballard Callaway | VP Mortgage Loan Originator

Ludy Ballard Callaway

VP Mortgage Loan Originator

Direct: 901-844-0033
Email: ludy@i-bankonline.com
NMLS #: 267872

Katy Spake | VP Senior Mortgage Loan Originator

Katy Spake

VP Senior Mortgage Loan Originator

Direct: 901-844-0384
Email: katy@i-bankonline.com
NMLS #: 771229

 

Treissa Parks

Direct: 901-844-0486
Email: treissa@i-bankonline.com
NMLS #: 659330

 

Teresa Beach

901-844-0359 teresab@i-bankonline.com NMLS #: 654968

Contact Information

Patty Robinson | VP Chattanooga Area Manager

Patty Robinson

VP Chattanooga Area Manager

Direct: 423-414-2051
Email: patty@i-bankonline.com
NMLS #: 659335

Sarah Stiner | Mortgage Loan Originator

Sarah Stiner

Mortgage Loan Originator

Direct: 423-414-2053
Email: sarah@i-bankonline.com
NMLS #: 659344

Ken Robinson | Mortgage Loan Originator

Ken Robinson

Mortgage Loan Originator

Direct: 423-414-2052
Email: kenr@i-bankonline.com
NMLS #: 1026159

 

Diane Briggs

Direct: 423-414-2052
Email: kenr@i-bankonline.com
NMLS #: 1026159